【 Тренажерный зал 】- Equides Club ✔️ Crossfit зал
Gym
Gym with a view of the lake, equipped with the best equipment. The hall includes a cardio zone, a zone of cargo block simulators, a zone of free weights, a crossfit zone. They are complemented by a wide range of dumbbell ranges from 1 to 60 kg, as well as barbells and weighting for work. Also, in the club you have the opportunity to use the gym in the open air.

Visits to the spa are by prior arrangement!

+38 (095) 001-03-50

тренажерный зал в Equides Club
тренажерный зал equides
spa под киевом
spa под киевом
Gym

For those who want to engage in cardio and strength sports, there is a gym in the «Equides  club». The closed hall is equipped with exercise machines and barbells, will allow you to maintain muscle tone and lead a healthy lifestyle, inhaling the aroma of natural wood and the purest air of the forest part of the Kiev region.

Visits to the spa are by prior arrangement!

tel. 0950010350

Any questions? Contact us and our managers will provide you with all the information you need.
EQUIDES CLUB

15 km from Kreschatik, in a picturesque place on the lake, a new equestrian club of the family type «Equides Club» is located. Our equestrian club is located on a vast territory of 16 hectares on picturesque hills and fields. Here is the expanse for amateur horseback riding, as well as excellent conditions for sports training. The club has all the conditions for comfort for the whole family.

Тренажерный зал
Тренажерный зал с видом на озеро, укомплектован лучшими тренажерами. В зале представлены кадио зона, зона грузоблочных тренажеров, зона свободных весов, crossfit зона. Они дополнены широким набором гантельного ряда от 1 до 60 кг, а также штангами и утяжелителями для работы. Также, на территории клуба у вас есть возможность использовать тренажерный зал на открытом воздухе
Тренажерный зал

Для желающих заниматься кардио и силовыми видами спорта — на территории конно-спортивного клуба «Equides» расположен тренажерный зал. Закрытый зал оснащен тренажерами и штангами, позволит вам поддерживать тонус мускулатуры и вести здоровый образ жизни, вдыхая аромат натурального дерева и чистейшего воздуха лесной части Киевской области.

Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами и наши менеджеры предоставят вам всю интересующую информацию.
EQUIDES CLUB

В 15 км от Крещатика, в живописном месте на берегу озера, расположился новый конный клуб семейного типа «Equides Club». Наш конный клуб, расположен на огромной территории в 16 га на живописных холмах и полях. Здесь раздолье для аматорских прогулок верхом, а так же отличные условия для спортивных тренировок. В клубе созданы все условия комфорта для отдыха всей семьей.